+852 3892 7638 hello@realinflo.com

關於我們

為房地產行業帶來透明度

to the Real Estate Industry

平均而言,獲取完成房地產行業項目所需的所有信息需要數天或數週的時間。 來源來自不同的供應商,具有不同的質量水平。 它可能不完整、不可靠或以各種物理格式分發,從 CD 到紙質印刷品。 結果,很多時間只花在收集和驗證數據的質量上。

Realinflo 通過在一個地方提供所有內容來簡化這一過程。 數據由行業專家交叉檢查和審查,以節省您的時間並提供高質量的細粒度數據來完成您的項目。

我們的願景是成為亞太地區房地產專業人士的領先房地產數據和分析平台。

 

 

與團隊見面

GARY WALTER MRICS

创办人,首席執行官

Gary 是一名特许测量师,在太古地产和高力国际拥有超过 13 年的房地产行业经验。 在他的职业生涯中,他承接了整个亚太地区的项目,包括中国大陆、日本、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、柬埔寨和菲律宾。 他曾在该行业的多个方面工作,从开发到资产管理、估值、经纪和咨询。 由于亚洲缺乏可靠数据而感到沮丧,他创立了 Realinflo 以提高标准和透明度。

2016 年,Gary 在香港 RICS 大奖中荣获年度优秀青年成就奖。 他还是香港 PropTech Institute 的联合创始人,您会发现他经常在该地区的 PropTech 活动中发表演讲。

IMEN CHAIEB

数据工程

Imen 拥有商业分析专业的 BBA 学位,并辅修了突尼斯商学院的信息技术。 她拥有商业和 IT 技能,她为 Realinflo 所做的项目涉及数据清理、ETL 管道和工作流自动化。

Imen 积极参与社会活动,并在土耳其拥有向高中生教授可持续发展目标的志愿服务经验。 她还是一家致力于地方治理和可持续发展的非政府组织的发展委员会主席。

在空闲时间,Imen 喜欢打篮球、露营和阅读书籍——这是她学习新技术的首选来源之一。 

 

 

DAVID FAULKNER FRICS FHKIS RPS

顾问

David Faulkner 是一名特许测量师,在英国和亚洲的房地产行业拥有 40 多年的经验。 他最近的职位是高力国际的董事总经理,负责亚洲地区的估值和咨询服务。 在 Insignia Brooke 工作 15 年后,他于 2003 年加入高力国际,并在亚洲工作了超过 35 年。 他曾为中国香港和亚洲地区许多市场(包括北亚、东盟国家、南亚和中亚)的多个重大项目提供咨询。 他的专长包括估值、可行性研究、开发咨询和结构化投资。 他涵盖所有主要领域,包括住宅、商业、零售、工业、酒店和休闲。 他还在商业租金纠纷的裁决中担任独立专家,并就许多复杂的财产估价问题提供建议。

David 是城市土地研究所 (ULI) 的受托人; 并且还是国际财产计量标准联盟的受托人,该联盟是国际估价标准委员会 (IVSC) 国际估价专业委员会的前任成员; 英国皇家特许测量师学会 (RICS) 全球估值论坛的成员; 并且是专家学会的执业会员。

 

ANDY YIU CPA

企業融資

安迪是一家全球財富 500 強企業集團的香港交易所主板上市公司的前投資董事,擁有價值 110 億港元的企業融資交易記錄,包括 VSA、供股和發行可換股債券。 他擁有超過 10 年的房地產行業經驗,在大中華區、英國、日本、新加坡和泰國擁有可靠的跨境交易記錄。

他是一名註冊會計師,並在普華永道開始了他的職業生涯。 安迪獲得香港科技大學理學碩士學位(金融分析)。

 Andy 還是 PropTech Institute 的聯合創始執行委員會成員,PropTech Institute 是一個促進亞洲房地產行業採用技術的非營利性協會。 

RACHEL CHEUK

首席技術官

Rachel 在 Web 應用程序開發方面擁有超過 10 年的經驗,在不同的行業和部門工作,包括通信、教育、諮詢和物聯網。

作為一名全棧開發人員,她開發了新的用戶界面並創建了 API 來查詢和發送數據。 Rachel 一直致力於數字產品開發生命週期的所有階段,並為新數字產品的開發提供建議。

在空閒時間,她喜歡嘗試新食譜、在新地點遠足,以及涉足新技術以了解最新的行業趨勢。

 

ADAM CLIFT

助理

Adam 從愛丁堡赫瑞瓦特大學畢業並獲得城市規劃和房地產開發學士學位後,在房地產行業擁有 3 年的經驗。 

他之前曾在高力工作兩年多,為香港本地開發商進行開發場地和投資組合估值,以及涵蓋市場定位、聯合辦公、可行性研究和數據中心開發戰略研究的戰略諮詢研究。 

亞當是一名狂熱的高爾夫球手,最近開始從事木工工作。 他在香港生活了超過24年。

 

ARIEL SHTARKMAN

顾问

Ariel 是 Orca Capital 的創始人,Orca Capital 是一家專注於房地產和房地產技術的精品投資實踐,並且是 PropTech 領域的活躍天使投資人。 她還是香港家族辦公室房地產投資平台 Atom Assets 的聯合創始人兼董事總經理,在那裡她為房地產開發商、房地產投資信託基金和私募股權基金構建了債務工具。

除了在花旗銀行的工作經驗,她還曾在紐約 ING Clarion 贊助的房地產私募股權基金(覆蓋美國)和香港的 ING 房地產投資管理(覆蓋亞洲)工作。

Ariel 擁有哥倫比亞商學院工商管理碩士學位,主修房地產,並獲得特拉維夫大學計算機科學和工商管理雙學位。 她擔任 ULI 亞太地區的高級內容顧問,是 ULI 北亞執行委員會的成員,也是香港哥倫比亞商學院校友網絡的創始成員。 Ariel 精通英語、希伯來語和俄語,並通曉西班牙語和普通話。 她的其他興趣包括武術、旅遊、科技與房地產的融合以及教育的未來。

 

zh_HKChinese

+852 3892 7638 hello@realinflo.com

About Us

Bringing Transparency

to the Real Estate Industry

On average, it takes days or weeks to source all the information necessary to complete a project in the real estate industry. Sources come from various providers, with different levels of quality. It may be incomplete, unreliable, or distributed in various physical formats, ranging from CDs to paper prints. As a result, much time is spent just on collecting and verifying the quality of the data.

Realinflo is simplifying this process by making everything available in one place. Data is cross-checked and vetted by industry experts to save you time and provide high-quality, granular data to complete your projects.

We aim to be the leading real estate data and analytics platform for real estate professionals in the Asia-Pacific region.

 

 

Meet The Team

GARY WALTER MRICS

Founder & CEO

Gary is a Chartered Surveyor and has over 13 years’ experience in the real estate industry with Swire Properties and Colliers International. During his career, he undertook projects across the whole Asia Pacific region, including Mainland China, Japan, Malaysia, Indonesia, Cambodia and the Philippines. He has worked in multiple sides of the industry, from development to asset management, valuation, brokerage and consultancy. Frustrated by the lack of reliable data across Asia, he founded Realinflo to raise standards and transparency.

In 2016, Gary was awarded the Excellent Young Achiever of the Year in the Hong Kong RICS Awards. He is also Co-founder of the PropTech Institute based in Hong Kong and you can find him speaking regularly at PropTech events across the region.

IMEN CHAIEB

Data Engineering

Imen is a holder of a BBA with specialization in Business Analytics and a minor in Information Technology from Tunis Business School. Having both business and IT skills, her projects for Realinflo involve data cleaning, ETL pipelines and workflow automation.

Imen is socially active and has volunteering experience in Turkey teaching high school students about SDGs. She is also the President of a Development Committee in a NGO working on local governance and sustainable development.

In her free time, Imen enjoys playing basketball, camping and reading books – one of her go-to sources when learning a new technology. 

 

 

DAVID FAULKNER FRICS FHKIS RPS

Advisor

David Faulkner is a Chartered Surveyor with over 40 years of experience in the real estate industry in the UK and Asia. His most recent position was Managing Director of Colliers International where he was responsible for valuation and advisory services in the Asian region. He joined Colliers International in 2003 after 15 years with Insignia Brooke, and has been based in Asia for over 35 years. He has advised on a variety of major projects in Hong Kong, China and many markets in the Asian region including North Asia, the ASEAN countries, South and Central Asia. His expertise covers valuations, feasibility studies, development consultancy and structuring investments. He covers all the major sectors including residential, commercial, retail, industrial, hospitality and leisure.  He also acts as an independent expert in making determinations in commercial rent disputes and has advised on a number of complex property valuation issues.

David is a trustee of the Urban Land Institute (ULI); and is also a trustee of the International Property Measurement Standards Coalition, a past member of the International Valuation Professional Board of the International Valuation Standards Council (IVSC); a member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) Global Valuation Forum; and is a practicing member of The Academy of Experts.

 

ANDY YIU CPA

Head of Corporate Finance

Andy is a former Investment Director of a HKEX Main Board listed company of a global Fortune 500 conglomerate, with a track record of HKD11 billion worth of corporate finance transactions including VSAs, right issues and issuance of CB. He brings over 10 years of industry experience in real estate with a solid cross-border transaction record in Greater China, the UK, Japan, Singapore and Thailand.

He is a Certified Public Accountant and began his professional career with PricewaterhouseCoopers. Andy obtained a Master of Science (Financial Analysis) from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology.

 Andy is also a co-founding executive committee member of PropTech Institute, a non-profit association promoting the adoption of technology in the real estate industry across Asia. 

RACHEL CHEUK

CTO

Rachel has over 10 years’ experience in web applications development, working across different industries and sectors, including communications, education, consulting, and the Internet of Things.

As a full stack developer, she has developed new user interfaces and created APIs to query and send data. Rachel has worked on digital products through all stages of its development life cycle and provided recommendations for the development of new digital products.

In her free time, she enjoys trying new recipes, hiking in new locations, and dabbling with new technologies to understand the latest industry trends.

 

ADAM CLIFT

Assistant Manager

Adam has 3 years’ experience in the real estate industry after graduating from Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh with a Bachelor’s Degree in Urban Planning and Property Development. 

He has previously worked for Colliers where he spent over two years carrying out development site and portfolio valuations for local Hong Kong developers, as well as strategic consultancy studies covering market positioning, co-working, feasibility studies and data centre development strategy studies. 

Adam is a keen golfer and has recently taken up woodworking. He has lived in Hong Kong for over 24 years.

 

ARIEL SHTARKMAN

Advisor

Ariel is the Founder of Orca Capital, a boutique investment practice focused on real estate and real estate technology and is an active angel investor in the PropTech sector. She is also the Co-founder and Managing Director of Atom Assets, a real estate investment platform for family offices in Hong Kong, where she structured debt instruments for real estate developers, REITs and private equity funds.

As well as experience in Citibank, she has worked in real estate private equity funds sponsored by ING Clarion in New York (covering the US) and ING Real Estate Investment Management in Hong Kong (covering Asia).

Ariel holds an MBA from Columbia Business School with concentration in Real Estate and a BSc from Tel Aviv University with a double major in Computer Science and Business Administration. She serves as Senior Content Advisor for ULI Asia Pacific, is a member of the ULI North Asia Executive Committee and a founding member of the Columbia Business School Alumni Network of Hong Kong. Ariel is fluent in English, Hebrew and Russian and conversant in Spanish and Mandarin Chinese. Her other interests include martial arts, travel, the integration of technology and real estate and the future of education.